web site hit counter Maui Macadamia Madness - Ebooks PDF Online
Hot Best Seller

Maui Macadamia Madness

Availability: Ready to download

Summer and Ethan head to Maui for their honeymoon. The sun doesn't set before they find themselves thrust into another mystery and Summer's family arrive to vacation with the honeymooners. This time, Ethan is more than willing to help Summer gather the clues, since the sooner the culprit is caught, the sooner they can get down to honeymoon business. Alas, it's not to be as t Summer and Ethan head to Maui for their honeymoon. The sun doesn't set before they find themselves thrust into another mystery and Summer's family arrive to vacation with the honeymooners. This time, Ethan is more than willing to help Summer gather the clues, since the sooner the culprit is caught, the sooner they can get down to honeymoon business. Alas, it's not to be as they discover that Summer's uncle is one of the very people being targeted by a scam artist and a bipolar beauty. Set against the backdrop of beautiful Hawaii, tour the great island of Maui with Summer and the gang to catch a murderous crook. Grab this final installment of the island honeymoon cozy mystery by a best-selling, award-winning author. Fans of Hope Callaghan, Carolyn L. Dean, and Dianne Harman will enjoy these fun, light-hearted cozy mysteries.


Compare

Summer and Ethan head to Maui for their honeymoon. The sun doesn't set before they find themselves thrust into another mystery and Summer's family arrive to vacation with the honeymooners. This time, Ethan is more than willing to help Summer gather the clues, since the sooner the culprit is caught, the sooner they can get down to honeymoon business. Alas, it's not to be as t Summer and Ethan head to Maui for their honeymoon. The sun doesn't set before they find themselves thrust into another mystery and Summer's family arrive to vacation with the honeymooners. This time, Ethan is more than willing to help Summer gather the clues, since the sooner the culprit is caught, the sooner they can get down to honeymoon business. Alas, it's not to be as they discover that Summer's uncle is one of the very people being targeted by a scam artist and a bipolar beauty. Set against the backdrop of beautiful Hawaii, tour the great island of Maui with Summer and the gang to catch a murderous crook. Grab this final installment of the island honeymoon cozy mystery by a best-selling, award-winning author. Fans of Hope Callaghan, Carolyn L. Dean, and Dianne Harman will enjoy these fun, light-hearted cozy mysteries.

30 review for Maui Macadamia Madness

  1. 5 out of 5

    Krystyna

    Family honeymoon capers A good read. Not as good as the others. A honeymoon should be special but not with a death occurring on the first night and being a prime suspect. Then after phoning home to talk to her BFF having the family turn up. Spears, attempted suicide, murder, darts, threats and a police officer that seems to be turning a blind eye to the shenanigans. What is going on at the pretty B&B resort that they have chosen for their honeymoon. With the attacks on Summer's life increasing a Family honeymoon capers A good read. Not as good as the others. A honeymoon should be special but not with a death occurring on the first night and being a prime suspect. Then after phoning home to talk to her BFF having the family turn up. Spears, attempted suicide, murder, darts, threats and a police officer that seems to be turning a blind eye to the shenanigans. What is going on at the pretty B&B resort that they have chosen for their honeymoon. With the attacks on Summer's life increasing a sting has been put in place. Will it work? Is there in fact two separate plots afoot and if so who is running which one?

  2. 5 out of 5

    Joni

    Great book But where is book 5....I need to know if Summer is pregnant. Oh Ms Hickey please don’t leave me hanging.

  3. 4 out of 5

    Jean

    This little mystery is #4 of the Summer Meadows series. They get better as they go on some levels, but still a bit on the goofy side for me. It is a bit like watching a "Murder She Wrote" TV show, with a little circus involved. A whole family on one's honeymoon? HA! The character's relationships have "grown-up" since the earlier books. Summer actually seems 30 in this novel, instead of 18 and her relationship with her family and husband seem somewhat more real rather than cartoonish. The people This little mystery is #4 of the Summer Meadows series. They get better as they go on some levels, but still a bit on the goofy side for me. It is a bit like watching a "Murder She Wrote" TV show, with a little circus involved. A whole family on one's honeymoon? HA! The character's relationships have "grown-up" since the earlier books. Summer actually seems 30 in this novel, instead of 18 and her relationship with her family and husband seem somewhat more real rather than cartoonish. The people involved with the crime seem "too much" to be believable. . . spears thrown, attempts to throw someone into a volcano in a tourist crowd, threat notes. . . Who would not go home after that; only Summer. I think I will be moving on to another author at this point.

  4. 4 out of 5

    Kay (Brigidsmomma) Compton

    And here is yet another great little mystery from Cynthia Hickey! Summer is finally married and on her honeymoon with her handsome hubby - and her entire family - because they had barely landed when there was a murder in Paradise. The clues are all there, and the action is busy - between the sightseeing and trying to keep themselves alive and out of jail, Summer barely has time to enjoy her honeymoon. Again, turning it all over to God is the real way to solve the mystery, and with His help... we And here is yet another great little mystery from Cynthia Hickey! Summer is finally married and on her honeymoon with her handsome hubby - and her entire family - because they had barely landed when there was a murder in Paradise. The clues are all there, and the action is busy - between the sightseeing and trying to keep themselves alive and out of jail, Summer barely has time to enjoy her honeymoon. Again, turning it all over to God is the real way to solve the mystery, and with His help... well read it and see!

  5. 4 out of 5

    Teresa Collins

    Just finished this book today, and I must say, I'm going to miss Summer and the crew. Even though I don't really understand how she always gets herself into these messes, it's fun to watch her get herself out; with the help of her family, of course. I'm not sure how much I buy I to a family showing up on a couple's honeymoon, but but for Summer, it almost makes sense. Another good, easy, pleasant mystery without all the dark corners, gore, and profanity that is out there. I highly recommend it. Just finished this book today, and I must say, I'm going to miss Summer and the crew. Even though I don't really understand how she always gets herself into these messes, it's fun to watch her get herself out; with the help of her family, of course. I'm not sure how much I buy I to a family showing up on a couple's honeymoon, but but for Summer, it almost makes sense. Another good, easy, pleasant mystery without all the dark corners, gore, and profanity that is out there. I highly recommend it.

  6. 5 out of 5

    Cathy

    Fun and lighthearted mystery. I read it because it was set in Maui, one of my favorite places. Enjoyed it overall but I haven't read the 3 before it and probably won't. Fun and lighthearted mystery. I read it because it was set in Maui, one of my favorite places. Enjoyed it overall but I haven't read the 3 before it and probably won't.

  7. 4 out of 5

    Lenora

  8. 5 out of 5

    Denise Atkins

  9. 5 out of 5

    Nancy Bradford

  10. 5 out of 5

    Roxanne

  11. 4 out of 5

    Auntielw

  12. 5 out of 5

    Monica

  13. 4 out of 5

    Bette Lee Jacquot

  14. 5 out of 5

    Toni Phillips

  15. 4 out of 5

    avis buck

  16. 5 out of 5

    Shannon Schafer

  17. 4 out of 5

    Emily

  18. 4 out of 5

    Anita J Walesch

  19. 4 out of 5

    Dawn

  20. 4 out of 5

    Stephanie Davis

  21. 4 out of 5

    Kathy Gold

  22. 5 out of 5

    Jamie

  23. 4 out of 5

    Jennifer

  24. 4 out of 5

    Jeanne

  25. 4 out of 5

    Lynna Kay Parker

  26. 5 out of 5

    Megan

  27. 4 out of 5

    Gloria

  28. 5 out of 5

    Sharie Breihan-Groot

  29. 4 out of 5

    Cyber

  30. 4 out of 5

    Cindi M MacDonald

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.