web site hit counter Shock Me: A Limited Edition Collection of the Novels Shock Me, Sparks, and Collide - Ebooks PDF Online
Hot Best Seller

Shock Me: A Limited Edition Collection of the Novels Shock Me, Sparks, and Collide

Availability: Ready to download

If the heroes catch her, they'll kill her! When a car came crashing into Donna, she thought she was going to die. Instead, she discovered she could transform into something terrifying and inhuman. Not knowing who to trust, she's tempted to turn to Ryan—a guy from her past who haunts her dreams. He knows of an electrifying intruder that has entered their town. But Ryan has ot If the heroes catch her, they'll kill her! When a car came crashing into Donna, she thought she was going to die. Instead, she discovered she could transform into something terrifying and inhuman. Not knowing who to trust, she's tempted to turn to Ryan—a guy from her past who haunts her dreams. He knows of an electrifying intruder that has entered their town. But Ryan has other big secrets too… Before Donna can learn the truth about who the real villains are, her friend is kidnapped. Donna knows whoever is taking people will be coming for her next. Fans of Captain Marvel, Percy Jackson, and Stranger Things will love this series, written by USA Today bestselling author Ashley C. Harris. One click to begin this exhilarating page-turner!


Compare

If the heroes catch her, they'll kill her! When a car came crashing into Donna, she thought she was going to die. Instead, she discovered she could transform into something terrifying and inhuman. Not knowing who to trust, she's tempted to turn to Ryan—a guy from her past who haunts her dreams. He knows of an electrifying intruder that has entered their town. But Ryan has ot If the heroes catch her, they'll kill her! When a car came crashing into Donna, she thought she was going to die. Instead, she discovered she could transform into something terrifying and inhuman. Not knowing who to trust, she's tempted to turn to Ryan—a guy from her past who haunts her dreams. He knows of an electrifying intruder that has entered their town. But Ryan has other big secrets too… Before Donna can learn the truth about who the real villains are, her friend is kidnapped. Donna knows whoever is taking people will be coming for her next. Fans of Captain Marvel, Percy Jackson, and Stranger Things will love this series, written by USA Today bestselling author Ashley C. Harris. One click to begin this exhilarating page-turner!

57 review for Shock Me: A Limited Edition Collection of the Novels Shock Me, Sparks, and Collide

  1. 4 out of 5

    Linda

    This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here. In book 1 - Shock Me - After the power plant accident Donna Young and Ryan Applegate develop supernatural powers which they must keep secret from everyone because they are in danger of being exposed and their powers can be stolen. Spark the second book in the boxed set continues where Shock Me left off. Donna and her friends Rebecca and Spencer don't know who to trust. Donna must avoid the Biomax soldiers who have invaded the town and want to steal Donna's powers. Collide the last of the 3 books o In book 1 - Shock Me - After the power plant accident Donna Young and Ryan Applegate develop supernatural powers which they must keep secret from everyone because they are in danger of being exposed and their powers can be stolen. Spark the second book in the boxed set continues where Shock Me left off. Donna and her friends Rebecca and Spencer don't know who to trust. Donna must avoid the Biomax soldiers who have invaded the town and want to steal Donna's powers. Collide the last of the 3 books of the Shock Me series picks up where Spark left off. Ryan had feelings for Donna and tries to save her from the Biomax soldiers from stealing her powers. This thrilling and exciting boxed set of the Shock Me series by Ashley Harris will keep you captivated throughout the whole series. I really enjoyed reading all three books. I received this free book and am voluntarily leaving a review.

  2. 4 out of 5

    Kelly Tress

    Wow At first I was a little confused with all the different povs but once I got over that the story really came to life. I absolutely loved the whole thing so far. I really can't say anything specific because I don't want to give away any of the story. (The only reason for 4 stars is because there are a few grammar issues) Off to buy the next book!

  3. 5 out of 5

    Heather Rizkallah

    Love Donna was always harassed for how she looked, but when her two best friends abandoned her because they are unsure what happened during a accident. Can they figure out how to keep her safe once they realize how special she is

  4. 4 out of 5

    Sharon Richmond

    Thrilling and Chilling... Whoa!!!! Thrilling and Chilling.... Whoa!!! It reminded me of a mixture of a Steven King meets Dean Koontz, the imagination and creativity of the story will stun and intrigue you. This collection of stories are just freaking Awesome... They really make you wonder about a whole slew of crazy things. So Good!!! Come get lost in a crazy twisted story about special kids the government doesn't want you to know about. It's just mind boggling!!! I Loved It!!!! I have voluntarily r Thrilling and Chilling... Whoa!!!! Thrilling and Chilling.... Whoa!!! It reminded me of a mixture of a Steven King meets Dean Koontz, the imagination and creativity of the story will stun and intrigue you. This collection of stories are just freaking Awesome... They really make you wonder about a whole slew of crazy things. So Good!!! Come get lost in a crazy twisted story about special kids the government doesn't want you to know about. It's just mind boggling!!! I Loved It!!!! I have voluntarily read and reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of the book. Reviewer for Nook Books and More Blog.

  5. 5 out of 5

    Michelle Ferrari-Johnson

    Can't Wait For Book Four! ***GoodReads winner recipient of e-copy*** When I won this first set of the series, I somehow failed to realize it was a box set. I was so grateful for that as I inhaled the story and characters! I finished this set three days ago and am still trying to figure things out! I was so sad I have to wait for book four and so excited I already have it on my TBR list~

  6. 4 out of 5

    Jackie

    Amazing collection of stories to keep you reading until the end. Such an array of characters and plot that were perfect for each other. Don’t miss out.

  7. 5 out of 5

    Debbie Victorino

    This is a great box-set. It is well written, has great characters and amazing storylines. It is fast paced, and you never know what will happen . The characters are awesome and it will keep you turning pages until your done. If you love suspense, and epic conclusions this is the box-set for you. A definite must read, I highly recommend!!

  8. 4 out of 5

    Carolyn Terry

  9. 5 out of 5

    Barbara

  10. 5 out of 5

    Jodi Hernandez

  11. 4 out of 5

    Heather Lynn Taylor

  12. 5 out of 5

    Timmy L Wuensche

  13. 4 out of 5

    Debbie Briggs

  14. 5 out of 5

    Ilse

  15. 5 out of 5

    Leslie Morganstern

  16. 5 out of 5

    Chyle Kauffman

  17. 5 out of 5

    Susan Commeford

  18. 5 out of 5

    Dianne Hurley

  19. 4 out of 5

    Lady Gwen

  20. 4 out of 5

    April

  21. 4 out of 5

    Tracy Lynn

  22. 5 out of 5

    vasilios karmiris

  23. 4 out of 5

    Anastasiia Nesterenko

  24. 5 out of 5

    Jaclyn Roche

  25. 5 out of 5

    Suzanne

  26. 4 out of 5

    Sherry Surges

  27. 4 out of 5

    Kathleen Shanahan

  28. 4 out of 5

    Stacy Flores

  29. 5 out of 5

    Bea LaRocca

  30. 4 out of 5

    Elizabeth

  31. 5 out of 5

    Victoria Scott

  32. 5 out of 5

    Jenna’s love of books

  33. 5 out of 5

    Natalia Navarro

  34. 4 out of 5

    Kanyon

  35. 4 out of 5

    Misty Handa

  36. 4 out of 5

    Sarah Rudolfs

  37. 5 out of 5

    Jerilynn

  38. 5 out of 5

    Nicole Bonay

  39. 5 out of 5

    Cary

  40. 5 out of 5

    Beverly Laude

  41. 5 out of 5

    Donna

  42. 4 out of 5

    Dianne

  43. 5 out of 5

    Deanna

  44. 4 out of 5

    Debra

  45. 4 out of 5

    Candy Smith

  46. 5 out of 5

    Tannie

  47. 5 out of 5

    Stephanie Reyes

  48. 5 out of 5

    Irene Talbert

  49. 5 out of 5

    Ana-Maria Costiniu

  50. 5 out of 5

    Sarah Kitt

  51. 5 out of 5

    Patricia Parsons

  52. 4 out of 5

    Linda Szymoniak

  53. 4 out of 5

    Alice Nieuwendijk

  54. 5 out of 5

    Debbie Snell

  55. 5 out of 5

    Mandy Parmenter

  56. 5 out of 5

    Katrina

  57. 5 out of 5

    Lorraine

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.