web site hit counter The Violet Darger Mystery Box Set - Ebooks PDF Online
Hot Best Seller

The Violet Darger Mystery Box Set

Availability: Ready to download

The first four thrillers in the Violet Darger series: Dead End Girl, Image in a Cracked Mirror, Killing Season, and The Last Victim. Start at the beginning of the Violet Darger saga with Dead End Girl: Her body is broken. Wrapped in plastic. Dumped on the side of the road. She is the first. There will be more. The serial killer thriller that "refuses to let go until you The first four thrillers in the Violet Darger series: Dead End Girl, Image in a Cracked Mirror, Killing Season, and The Last Victim. Start at the beginning of the Violet Darger saga with Dead End Girl: Her body is broken. Wrapped in plastic. Dumped on the side of the road. She is the first. There will be more. The serial killer thriller that "refuses to let go until you've read the last sentence." The most recent body was discovered in the grease dumpster behind a Burger King. Dismembered. Shoved into two garbage bags and lowered into the murky oil. Now rookie agent Violet Darger gets the most important assignment of her career. She travels to the Midwest to face a killer unlike anything she's seen. Aggressive. Territorial. Deranged and driven. Another mutilated corpse was found next to a roller rink. A third in the gutter in a residential neighborhood. These bold displays of violence shock the rural community and rattle local law enforcement. Who could carry out such brutality? And why? Unfortunately for Agent Darger, there's little physical evidence to work with, and the only witnesses prove to be unreliable. The case seems hopeless. If she fails, more will die. He will kill again and again. The victims harbor dark secrets. The clues twist and writhe and refuse to keep still. And the killer watches the investigation on the nightly news, gleeful to relive the violence, knowing that he can't be stopped. A page-turning thriller packed with heart-stopping suspense. Fans of John Sandford, Michael Connelly, Karin Slaughter, and Lisa Gardner should get to know Violet Darger. Grab this discounted omnibus edition now.


Compare

The first four thrillers in the Violet Darger series: Dead End Girl, Image in a Cracked Mirror, Killing Season, and The Last Victim. Start at the beginning of the Violet Darger saga with Dead End Girl: Her body is broken. Wrapped in plastic. Dumped on the side of the road. She is the first. There will be more. The serial killer thriller that "refuses to let go until you The first four thrillers in the Violet Darger series: Dead End Girl, Image in a Cracked Mirror, Killing Season, and The Last Victim. Start at the beginning of the Violet Darger saga with Dead End Girl: Her body is broken. Wrapped in plastic. Dumped on the side of the road. She is the first. There will be more. The serial killer thriller that "refuses to let go until you've read the last sentence." The most recent body was discovered in the grease dumpster behind a Burger King. Dismembered. Shoved into two garbage bags and lowered into the murky oil. Now rookie agent Violet Darger gets the most important assignment of her career. She travels to the Midwest to face a killer unlike anything she's seen. Aggressive. Territorial. Deranged and driven. Another mutilated corpse was found next to a roller rink. A third in the gutter in a residential neighborhood. These bold displays of violence shock the rural community and rattle local law enforcement. Who could carry out such brutality? And why? Unfortunately for Agent Darger, there's little physical evidence to work with, and the only witnesses prove to be unreliable. The case seems hopeless. If she fails, more will die. He will kill again and again. The victims harbor dark secrets. The clues twist and writhe and refuse to keep still. And the killer watches the investigation on the nightly news, gleeful to relive the violence, knowing that he can't be stopped. A page-turning thriller packed with heart-stopping suspense. Fans of John Sandford, Michael Connelly, Karin Slaughter, and Lisa Gardner should get to know Violet Darger. Grab this discounted omnibus edition now.

30 review for The Violet Darger Mystery Box Set

  1. 4 out of 5

    Sandy Raver

    This is a fantastic series. Somewhat patiently awaiting the next book! Already bought the other series staring Violet’s partner at the FBI. Can’t wait to start those.

  2. 5 out of 5

    Heather

    The Violet Darger books make up a fantastic series, so this box set is perfect! There is so much to learn about Violet Darger and her journey as a profiler, and each book gives us a new twisty story to follow as she seeks the killer. Bonus points for seeing things from the killer's point of view as well. I highly recommend this box set for anyone interested in psychological serial killer thrillers. The authors have truly done their homework and written books that are impossible to put down. The Violet Darger books make up a fantastic series, so this box set is perfect! There is so much to learn about Violet Darger and her journey as a profiler, and each book gives us a new twisty story to follow as she seeks the killer. Bonus points for seeing things from the killer's point of view as well. I highly recommend this box set for anyone interested in psychological serial killer thrillers. The authors have truly done their homework and written books that are impossible to put down.

  3. 4 out of 5

    David Taylor

    Sometimes characters get inside your head, Violet Darger is one of those characters. This box set is maybe the best way to introduce yourself to a very memorable character who is always neck deep in action and more than her fair share of sleuthing. Violet is one of the few characters that I have no problem revisiting time and again, having read the individual books, this was an opportunity to revisit her, and as soon as the audio boxset is released, I’ll happily listen to it as well.

  4. 5 out of 5

    Darlene Lindner

    Fully enjoyed this author and her writings. I'm not too happy having read the last book involving Leonard Stump (next serial killer) and finding there is no continuation, nor could I find the book to purchase. Enjoy this series, everyone. Fully enjoyed this author and her writings. I'm not too happy having read the last book involving Leonard Stump (next serial killer) and finding there is no continuation, nor could I find the book to purchase. Enjoy this series, everyone.

  5. 5 out of 5

    Angie

    I've read this series before but I just needed a refresher before reading the new book. I still love it and this author. I've read this series before but I just needed a refresher before reading the new book. I still love it and this author.

  6. 5 out of 5

    Roxy

  7. 5 out of 5

    Barbara Schilthuis

  8. 5 out of 5

    Diane J Chatterson

  9. 4 out of 5

    Wendy

  10. 5 out of 5

    susan tardif

  11. 5 out of 5

    Stephanie Scott

  12. 4 out of 5

    Beverly Hunter

  13. 4 out of 5

    Yen Nguyen

  14. 4 out of 5

    Joseph Chapman

  15. 4 out of 5

    denise weaver

  16. 4 out of 5

    Jennifer Ferguson

  17. 5 out of 5

    Maria Brucato Wilson

  18. 4 out of 5

    Danielle Vigil

  19. 5 out of 5

    Carrie

  20. 4 out of 5

    JoAnn Driscoll

  21. 4 out of 5

    Janet Clark

  22. 5 out of 5

    Angelia

  23. 5 out of 5

    John Entwistle

  24. 5 out of 5

    lavonna a rees

  25. 5 out of 5

    Chickonaroll

  26. 4 out of 5

    Danielle Favre-Felix

  27. 5 out of 5

    Patricia Johnston

  28. 5 out of 5

    Robin Benore Wallace

  29. 5 out of 5

    Tammy Hopkins

  30. 5 out of 5

    Jeanne

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.