web site hit counter Homefires: A Novel of Family, Forgiveness & Food (The Sisterhood of Shepherds Book 2) - Ebooks PDF Online
Hot Best Seller

Homefires: A Novel of Family, Forgiveness & Food (The Sisterhood of Shepherds Book 2)

Availability: Ready to download

Heart-warming, powerful inspirational fiction at its best. Come visit the Sweet Shepherd Plant Nursery. You'll find laughter, love and the entertaining antics of a light-hearted Oregon family to embrace. In this second book of The Sisterhood of Shepherds' series, single mom and plant nursery owner Charly Shepherd continues to struggle with her desire to follow her heart a Heart-warming, powerful inspirational fiction at its best. Come visit the Sweet Shepherd Plant Nursery. You'll find laughter, love and the entertaining antics of a light-hearted Oregon family to embrace. In this second book of The Sisterhood of Shepherds' series, single mom and plant nursery owner Charly Shepherd continues to struggle with her desire to follow her heart and do more to help others. This isn't easy when you're raising two children, growing thousands of plants and managing a zany extended family, but when Charly meets a troubled building contractor, she knows she's got to try. Will she be able to help him face a past mistake and find peace, while hosting a charitable Halloween event? Fans of Debbie Macomber, Jan Karon and Mary Simses will love this uplifting series with its pinch of romance, spoonful of suspense and dollops of laughter and love. Come on in. Tea's brewing, treats are baking and a seat awaits you at the Shepherds' kitchen table...along with one fabulous brown sugar cookie recipe! HOMEFIRES , where life is full of flowers, food and fun, continues the enjoyable, poignant and charming family drama found in HEARTSONG, the first novel in The Sisterhood of Shepherds' series. Join the family with one click. You'll be glad you did.


Compare

Heart-warming, powerful inspirational fiction at its best. Come visit the Sweet Shepherd Plant Nursery. You'll find laughter, love and the entertaining antics of a light-hearted Oregon family to embrace. In this second book of The Sisterhood of Shepherds' series, single mom and plant nursery owner Charly Shepherd continues to struggle with her desire to follow her heart a Heart-warming, powerful inspirational fiction at its best. Come visit the Sweet Shepherd Plant Nursery. You'll find laughter, love and the entertaining antics of a light-hearted Oregon family to embrace. In this second book of The Sisterhood of Shepherds' series, single mom and plant nursery owner Charly Shepherd continues to struggle with her desire to follow her heart and do more to help others. This isn't easy when you're raising two children, growing thousands of plants and managing a zany extended family, but when Charly meets a troubled building contractor, she knows she's got to try. Will she be able to help him face a past mistake and find peace, while hosting a charitable Halloween event? Fans of Debbie Macomber, Jan Karon and Mary Simses will love this uplifting series with its pinch of romance, spoonful of suspense and dollops of laughter and love. Come on in. Tea's brewing, treats are baking and a seat awaits you at the Shepherds' kitchen table...along with one fabulous brown sugar cookie recipe! HOMEFIRES , where life is full of flowers, food and fun, continues the enjoyable, poignant and charming family drama found in HEARTSONG, the first novel in The Sisterhood of Shepherds' series. Join the family with one click. You'll be glad you did.

1 review for Homefires: A Novel of Family, Forgiveness & Food (The Sisterhood of Shepherds Book 2)

  1. 4 out of 5

    joann

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...