web site hit counter The Fixer - Ebooks PDF Online
Hot Best Seller

The Fixer

Availability: Ready to download

Norman Ellsworth, US Ambassador to London, is wrongly accused of murder and espionage. Powerful forces are conspiring against him and the United States. The ambassador's best hope? JC Bannister: hitman, solutionist, fixer. JC and his team, tasked with proving the ambassador's innocence, quickly find themselves up against forces more powerful and better connected than the Norman Ellsworth, US Ambassador to London, is wrongly accused of murder and espionage. Powerful forces are conspiring against him and the United States. The ambassador's best hope? JC Bannister: hitman, solutionist, fixer. JC and his team, tasked with proving the ambassador's innocence, quickly find themselves up against forces more powerful and better connected than they imagined. And when an international terrorist from their past gets involved, will they be able to save the Ambassador, and London, from the man trying to tear it all apart? Or will the sinister forces working against him and his team claim success, leaving Barcelona, Paris and London in tatters? Fans of Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, LT Ryan's Jack Noble or Mark Dawson's John Milton will feel right at home reading this fast-paced international action thriller.


Compare

Norman Ellsworth, US Ambassador to London, is wrongly accused of murder and espionage. Powerful forces are conspiring against him and the United States. The ambassador's best hope? JC Bannister: hitman, solutionist, fixer. JC and his team, tasked with proving the ambassador's innocence, quickly find themselves up against forces more powerful and better connected than the Norman Ellsworth, US Ambassador to London, is wrongly accused of murder and espionage. Powerful forces are conspiring against him and the United States. The ambassador's best hope? JC Bannister: hitman, solutionist, fixer. JC and his team, tasked with proving the ambassador's innocence, quickly find themselves up against forces more powerful and better connected than they imagined. And when an international terrorist from their past gets involved, will they be able to save the Ambassador, and London, from the man trying to tear it all apart? Or will the sinister forces working against him and his team claim success, leaving Barcelona, Paris and London in tatters? Fans of Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, LT Ryan's Jack Noble or Mark Dawson's John Milton will feel right at home reading this fast-paced international action thriller.

30 review for The Fixer

  1. 5 out of 5

    Charles

    Mr. Carpenter adds to the mystique In the third chapter of the JC Bannister and friends saga the author continues to add substance and flavor to the characters developement and builds on the trench comraderie which makes his team a family. The plot continues to deepen the teams history, while at the same time expanding the big picture plot which has permeated the previous two offerings. Chapter Four promises to be an epic denuoment of the Bannister legacy.

  2. 5 out of 5

    Keith Managan

    Excellent book, could not stop reading it. Highly recommended. Looking forward to reading season four. Excellent book. Well written. Could not put it down. I Highly recommend this book . Cannot wait to read season four.

  3. 5 out of 5

    Maureen

    Love this book, love the series. It is a rollercoaster of a ride. Can’t wait for the next instalment.

  4. 4 out of 5

    Peter Kempf

    Another winner Anyone else think these books would make a good movie. Waiting on season 4. Developing my own thoughts on the Generals demise đŸ˜‡

  5. 4 out of 5

    Mrs Barbara Cunliffe

    Excellent As good as the others ingress in the series, ready to start number 4. Would definitely recommend these brilliant books.

  6. 5 out of 5

    Kat

  7. 5 out of 5

    Bob Ryan

  8. 4 out of 5

    Nancy

  9. 4 out of 5

    RSantos

  10. 4 out of 5

    agnes gardner.

  11. 5 out of 5

    Deborah Trogdon

  12. 4 out of 5

    Heidi Blake

  13. 5 out of 5

    Ed mcDonald

  14. 5 out of 5

    charles

  15. 5 out of 5

    Donna

  16. 5 out of 5

    Gene McCloney

  17. 5 out of 5

    Mary Huntington

  18. 5 out of 5

    Robert Mark Turner

  19. 5 out of 5

    Janice

  20. 5 out of 5

    Cris Douglas

  21. 4 out of 5

    susanhyde

  22. 4 out of 5

    Darryl Butler

  23. 4 out of 5

    Matthew J. Murphy

  24. 4 out of 5

    Christine

  25. 4 out of 5

    Orville Panick

  26. 5 out of 5

    Becky Roberts

  27. 4 out of 5

    Richard Quinn

  28. 4 out of 5

    Phillip Mills

  29. 4 out of 5

    Barbara Wiles

  30. 5 out of 5

    Michael Neu

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.