web site hit counter The Hot Lawyer - Ebooks PDF Online
Hot Best Seller

The Hot Lawyer

Availability: Ready to download

Tucker has always been a man of honor. When he was forced to make a choice between putting his brother in harm's way, or finally leaving the toxic environment of the firm he had worked so hard to change, he sets aside his pride and leaves the firm behind. When the ex-wife of his dearest friend and mentor comes to him with a plea for help, he decides to take her case on hims Tucker has always been a man of honor. When he was forced to make a choice between putting his brother in harm's way, or finally leaving the toxic environment of the firm he had worked so hard to change, he sets aside his pride and leaves the firm behind. When the ex-wife of his dearest friend and mentor comes to him with a plea for help, he decides to take her case on himself. Andrew Peele had done the unthinkable and traded in his gorgeous wife and sweet daughter for a younger, more plastic version. When illness took him unexpectedly and with a questionable will, Tucker felt honor-bound to help Libby protect herself and her daughter's inheritance. Libby Peele had always loved Tucker, a little. It was impossible not to be drawn to his sense of fair play and desire to help all those weaker than himself. But he was her husband's friend, and her husband wasn't the man he seemed to the world. She knew it was folly to expect Tucker to be what he appeared, but even when she pushed him away, every minute she wanted him more. One night spent together to assuage their loneliness and grief, becomes another. An old friend becomes Tucker's greatest need. Libby struggles to let go of her painful past and trust the one man who has never hurt her. Together they fight for Olivia's future and her memories of a father she will never know. Through petty jealousies and startling revelations of his friend's darker side, Tucker swears to protect the woman and child who have captured his heart. But will they make it through it all? ** This is a full-length STANDALONE romance novel with an HEA and NO CLIFFHANGER. For fans of Alice Ward, Simone Sowood, Michelle Love, and Isabella Starling. ** Note: Includes 4 bonus novels! **


Compare

Tucker has always been a man of honor. When he was forced to make a choice between putting his brother in harm's way, or finally leaving the toxic environment of the firm he had worked so hard to change, he sets aside his pride and leaves the firm behind. When the ex-wife of his dearest friend and mentor comes to him with a plea for help, he decides to take her case on hims Tucker has always been a man of honor. When he was forced to make a choice between putting his brother in harm's way, or finally leaving the toxic environment of the firm he had worked so hard to change, he sets aside his pride and leaves the firm behind. When the ex-wife of his dearest friend and mentor comes to him with a plea for help, he decides to take her case on himself. Andrew Peele had done the unthinkable and traded in his gorgeous wife and sweet daughter for a younger, more plastic version. When illness took him unexpectedly and with a questionable will, Tucker felt honor-bound to help Libby protect herself and her daughter's inheritance. Libby Peele had always loved Tucker, a little. It was impossible not to be drawn to his sense of fair play and desire to help all those weaker than himself. But he was her husband's friend, and her husband wasn't the man he seemed to the world. She knew it was folly to expect Tucker to be what he appeared, but even when she pushed him away, every minute she wanted him more. One night spent together to assuage their loneliness and grief, becomes another. An old friend becomes Tucker's greatest need. Libby struggles to let go of her painful past and trust the one man who has never hurt her. Together they fight for Olivia's future and her memories of a father she will never know. Through petty jealousies and startling revelations of his friend's darker side, Tucker swears to protect the woman and child who have captured his heart. But will they make it through it all? ** This is a full-length STANDALONE romance novel with an HEA and NO CLIFFHANGER. For fans of Alice Ward, Simone Sowood, Michelle Love, and Isabella Starling. ** Note: Includes 4 bonus novels! **

30 review for The Hot Lawyer

  1. 4 out of 5

    Coco.V

    🎁 FREE on iBooks today (9/26/2020)!! 🎁

  2. 4 out of 5

    Suzie

    Not one of my favorite books. It seems like all of the books in this particular series seems to be rushed. I love the idea of the books, but when put into practice they seem rushed and/or unbelievable almost.

  3. 4 out of 5

    Christine Menditto

    I really loved Tucker and how much he would put himself out there with Libby and especially with little Olivia. It takes a strong man to put up with all he's had to deal with it and he did it exceptionally well. Libby took a little bit for me to like due to how she would act towards Tucker based on her past relationships. I definitely recommend this book, especially the other Hargrave Bothers books as well! I really loved Tucker and how much he would put himself out there with Libby and especially with little Olivia. It takes a strong man to put up with all he's had to deal with it and he did it exceptionally well. Libby took a little bit for me to like due to how she would act towards Tucker based on her past relationships. I definitely recommend this book, especially the other Hargrave Bothers books as well!

  4. 4 out of 5

    MJ Bookreader

    Too long.

  5. 4 out of 5

    Sally-Anne Shorten

  6. 4 out of 5

    Kathy

  7. 4 out of 5

    Karen

  8. 4 out of 5

    Zanne

  9. 5 out of 5

    Cozy Galindo

  10. 4 out of 5

    Amy Sieber

  11. 4 out of 5

    Debbie Gour

  12. 4 out of 5

    inocencia harding

  13. 5 out of 5

    Steve Mcguire

  14. 4 out of 5

    Louise

  15. 4 out of 5

    Betty Kerr

  16. 4 out of 5

    Angela Perry

  17. 5 out of 5

    Katie

  18. 4 out of 5

    Laura J. Swan Bolyard

  19. 4 out of 5

    Jacquie

  20. 4 out of 5

    Angela

  21. 4 out of 5

    Alyssa

  22. 4 out of 5

    Gerald P. Wivinis

  23. 5 out of 5

    missy

  24. 5 out of 5

    LeighAnne

  25. 4 out of 5

    mandy

  26. 5 out of 5

    Eleanor Botha

  27. 4 out of 5

    Wendy Woo

  28. 5 out of 5

    Jennifer

  29. 4 out of 5

    David Marquez

  30. 4 out of 5

    Chrizelda Louw

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.