web site hit counter 2016: A Year of Horror and Pain - Ebooks PDF Online
Hot Best Seller

2016: A Year of Horror and Pain

Availability: Ready to download

2016: A Year of Horror and Pain collects the complete work of horror author Matt Shaw, published over the course of the year. Over half a million words and over one thousand pages of terror and shocks - this collection is a must for fans of the extreme and horror! The collection includes: Introduction by Matt Shaw The End Dolls Despite The Roots Twisted Bitches For the 2016: A Year of Horror and Pain collects the complete work of horror author Matt Shaw, published over the course of the year. Over half a million words and over one thousand pages of terror and shocks - this collection is a must for fans of the extreme and horror! The collection includes: Introduction by Matt Shaw The End Dolls Despite The Roots Twisted Bitches For the Animals One Violent Motherf*cker Two Minds Extreme Horror Clown Some Kind of Cu*t Ashes Oscar's Night She'll Never Know The Lonely Psychopath Terror Teds Broken Farm 2 The House that Hell Built For fans of EXTREME HORROR, PSYCHOLOGICAL HORROR and POST APOCALYPTIC HORROR With stories co-written by Sam West, Michael Bray and Stuart Keane it is fair to say - it has been a busy year for Shaw! Purchase the books separately = £33.95 / $45.41. Save money with this collection!


Compare

2016: A Year of Horror and Pain collects the complete work of horror author Matt Shaw, published over the course of the year. Over half a million words and over one thousand pages of terror and shocks - this collection is a must for fans of the extreme and horror! The collection includes: Introduction by Matt Shaw The End Dolls Despite The Roots Twisted Bitches For the 2016: A Year of Horror and Pain collects the complete work of horror author Matt Shaw, published over the course of the year. Over half a million words and over one thousand pages of terror and shocks - this collection is a must for fans of the extreme and horror! The collection includes: Introduction by Matt Shaw The End Dolls Despite The Roots Twisted Bitches For the Animals One Violent Motherf*cker Two Minds Extreme Horror Clown Some Kind of Cu*t Ashes Oscar's Night She'll Never Know The Lonely Psychopath Terror Teds Broken Farm 2 The House that Hell Built For fans of EXTREME HORROR, PSYCHOLOGICAL HORROR and POST APOCALYPTIC HORROR With stories co-written by Sam West, Michael Bray and Stuart Keane it is fair to say - it has been a busy year for Shaw! Purchase the books separately = £33.95 / $45.41. Save money with this collection!

47 review for 2016: A Year of Horror and Pain

  1. 5 out of 5

    Gordon Stewart

    Don't buy. Read two of his books. They purport to be horror stories but they are not. They are about brutal violent sexual abuse. I used to work in forensic mental health prior to retirement and Matt Shaw should maybe be referred. This is one sick individual. Couldn't read more than two stories. Don't buy. Read two of his books. They purport to be horror stories but they are not. They are about brutal violent sexual abuse. I used to work in forensic mental health prior to retirement and Matt Shaw should maybe be referred. This is one sick individual. Couldn't read more than two stories.

  2. 5 out of 5

    Mylene

    Great collection of work As always, Matt Shaw puts together a wonderful group of short stories to keep you entertained. What an imagination! So much fun. I even read over stories I had already read in 2016. The farm is a favourite!!!!!

  3. 5 out of 5

    Jae

  4. 4 out of 5

    Kelly Madeleine Jackson

  5. 4 out of 5

    David Esteban

  6. 5 out of 5

    sue barton

  7. 4 out of 5

    Jennifer

  8. 5 out of 5

    DP1967

  9. 5 out of 5

    Laronza Wiley-moore

  10. 4 out of 5

    Jolene Lewis

  11. 5 out of 5

    Yajaira Rosa

  12. 5 out of 5

    Mallory Hillstrom

  13. 5 out of 5

    Sarah Palmer

  14. 4 out of 5

    Daniel Driver

  15. 4 out of 5

    Shirley

  16. 4 out of 5

    Lauren

  17. 5 out of 5

    Robin Corbin

  18. 4 out of 5

    martyn gilbert

  19. 5 out of 5

    bobby dubuque

  20. 4 out of 5

    Rachel Ward

  21. 4 out of 5

    Ryan Coole

  22. 5 out of 5

    OTIS

  23. 5 out of 5

    Tiffany Stewart

  24. 4 out of 5

    Jennifer Crawford

  25. 5 out of 5

    Craig Wade

  26. 4 out of 5

    Kim (Wistfulskimmies Book Reviews)

  27. 4 out of 5

    Cliff

  28. 5 out of 5

    Kim

  29. 5 out of 5

    M.L. Roos

  30. 5 out of 5

    Michael Mcparland

  31. 5 out of 5

    Steven

  32. 4 out of 5

    Reading Reindeer 2021 On Proxima Centauri

  33. 5 out of 5

    Mark Sawyer

  34. 5 out of 5

    Stacey

  35. 4 out of 5

    Alexandra

  36. 4 out of 5

    Christa

  37. 4 out of 5

    Patty Ward

  38. 4 out of 5

    Brittany Kachine

  39. 4 out of 5

    crίѕтίŋα•●♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥●•

  40. 5 out of 5

    Jessica

  41. 5 out of 5

    Jon Anne Brown

  42. 4 out of 5

    Tony

  43. 5 out of 5

    Staci Baker

  44. 4 out of 5

    Colleen Collier

  45. 5 out of 5

    Angela

  46. 4 out of 5

    Dennis

  47. 4 out of 5

    CHRISTOPHER

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.