web site hit counter Anathema - Ebooks PDF Online
Hot Best Seller

Anathema

Availability: Ready to download

Jacob Cain. His name is legend in certain circles; those circles being the Nine Circles of Hell. But he's been away from Hell for a long time, and now Lucifer wants him back. On the run from a legion of demons, a mysterious rogue Angel, and a pack of devil-worshiping whack-jobs, Jacob must rely on his skills as a predator, his cunning, and his dangerously quick temper to k Jacob Cain. His name is legend in certain circles; those circles being the Nine Circles of Hell. But he's been away from Hell for a long time, and now Lucifer wants him back. On the run from a legion of demons, a mysterious rogue Angel, and a pack of devil-worshiping whack-jobs, Jacob must rely on his skills as a predator, his cunning, and his dangerously quick temper to keep eternal damnation at bay for another day. His only allies in this fight are a band of not-so-bad demons, an old priest, a teenage girl, and a beautiful sex demon who's making it hard for anyone to focus on the task at hand: saving the world and all mankind.


Compare

Jacob Cain. His name is legend in certain circles; those circles being the Nine Circles of Hell. But he's been away from Hell for a long time, and now Lucifer wants him back. On the run from a legion of demons, a mysterious rogue Angel, and a pack of devil-worshiping whack-jobs, Jacob must rely on his skills as a predator, his cunning, and his dangerously quick temper to k Jacob Cain. His name is legend in certain circles; those circles being the Nine Circles of Hell. But he's been away from Hell for a long time, and now Lucifer wants him back. On the run from a legion of demons, a mysterious rogue Angel, and a pack of devil-worshiping whack-jobs, Jacob must rely on his skills as a predator, his cunning, and his dangerously quick temper to keep eternal damnation at bay for another day. His only allies in this fight are a band of not-so-bad demons, an old priest, a teenage girl, and a beautiful sex demon who's making it hard for anyone to focus on the task at hand: saving the world and all mankind.

4 review for Anathema

  1. 4 out of 5

    Justin Brooks

    A Likeable Demon Good read. Read it straight through in one sitting. Fans of Tad Williams' Bobby Dollar, Robert Kroese's Mercury Falls, or Neil Gaiman/ Terry Pratchett's Good Omens will find similar enjoyment in this book. A Likeable Demon Good read. Read it straight through in one sitting. Fans of Tad Williams' Bobby Dollar, Robert Kroese's Mercury Falls, or Neil Gaiman/ Terry Pratchett's Good Omens will find similar enjoyment in this book.

  2. 4 out of 5

    Jin

  3. 5 out of 5

    Jordan Moore

  4. 5 out of 5

    Brittany Kay

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...