web site hit counter Forged: A Cold Iron eBook Set - Ebooks PDF Online
Hot Best Seller

Forged: A Cold Iron eBook Set

Availability: Ready to download

Fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole will love the first three books in the Cold Iron series—Cold Iron, Silver Skin, and Stone Song—now available in one convenient ebook boxed set! Don’t miss this fast-paced, sexy paranormal romance series set in Boston’s gangland about a fierce race of warriors and the impending fall of the wall between worlds.


Compare

Fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole will love the first three books in the Cold Iron series—Cold Iron, Silver Skin, and Stone Song—now available in one convenient ebook boxed set! Don’t miss this fast-paced, sexy paranormal romance series set in Boston’s gangland about a fierce race of warriors and the impending fall of the wall between worlds.

31 review for Forged: A Cold Iron eBook Set

  1. 4 out of 5

    Susanne Kruse

  2. 5 out of 5

    Nicholi Gold

  3. 4 out of 5

    Hmbarbee

  4. 5 out of 5

    Manola Dobbs

  5. 5 out of 5

    Charles

    Fey, druids, adventure . . .more than a little provocative romance. Win-win!

  6. 5 out of 5

    Meg

  7. 5 out of 5

    Kyliecallme

  8. 5 out of 5

    Sue Bateup

  9. 5 out of 5

    Max Von

  10. 4 out of 5

    Gail

  11. 5 out of 5

    Trisha

  12. 5 out of 5

    Jamika Fennie

  13. 4 out of 5

    Kirsten

  14. 4 out of 5

    Tracy

  15. 5 out of 5

    Monica

  16. 4 out of 5

    Candace

  17. 4 out of 5

    Amanda

  18. 4 out of 5

    Arlene

  19. 4 out of 5

    Homo.Erectus174

  20. 5 out of 5

    Jennifer

  21. 5 out of 5

    Heather

  22. 4 out of 5

    Rebecca Olson

  23. 4 out of 5

    Gem Sivad

  24. 5 out of 5

    Whitney

  25. 4 out of 5

    Kerri Kamper

  26. 5 out of 5

    Melissa

  27. 5 out of 5

    Nadia

  28. 5 out of 5

    Cheryl Meredith

  29. 5 out of 5

    Jennifer McDaniel

  30. 5 out of 5

    Mathilda Nilsson

  31. 5 out of 5

    Anne

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.